Nanka Judo Yudanshakai Officers List

Updated: 10-24-2023

Non-Profit ID# 95-6097375

Current Officers

 

President
president@nankajudo.com
Executive VP
VP@nankajudo.com
Chief Financial Officer
treasurer@nankajudo.com
VP, Marketing & Communications
communications@nankajudo.com
VP, Kata Chairperson
kata@nankajudo.com
VP, Referee Chairperson
referee@nankajudo.com
VP, Development Chairperson
development@nankajudo.com
Executive Secretary
 secretary@nankajudo.com
Nanka Office

nankaoffice@nankajudo.com

Registration Coordinator
registration@nankajudo.com
Events Manager
events@nankajudo.com

Promotion Boards

Senior Promotions
Promotions@nankajudo.com
Junior Promotions
Promotions@nankajudo.com

Committees 

Medical Advisory Committee
medical@nankajudo.com
Teaching & Coaching Committee
Police Judo Committee

Auditors

© Nanka Judo, LLC. 2020. All rights reserved.